20171213_152229.jpg

KIDS SUMMER CAMP- ART STARS (7+yrs) Mon July 30 - Fri Aug 3rd. 2018

from 195.00
20171213_152229.jpg

AUGUST SUMMER CAMP . KIDS SUMMER ART STARS (7+yrs) Mon. Aug 13th - Fri. Aug 17th 2018

from 195.00
20171213_152229.jpg

AUGUST SUMMER CAMP . KIDS SUMMER ART STARS (7+yrs) Monday, Aug 20 - Friday, Aug 24

from 195.00
20180106_221257.jpg

WEEKLY. Drawing Class for Beginners w Danielle Bartlette. Tuesdays, 12:30-3:30

125.00
sale
abstractlandscape.jpg

Monday, July 23 - Friday, July 27. 5 DAY Abstract Landscape Acrylic Workshop w. Danielle Bartlette 9:30am-3:30pm

from 425.00
sale
katedream2.jpg

Saturday, July 28. Fluid Painting - Cell Magic Acrylic Workshop with Kate Maj 10am-3pm

109.00
fullsizeoutput_2d2f.jpeg

Thursday, August 9th and Monday, August 13th Mosaic Leaf Workshop with Svetlana Protko

200.00
20180328_202625.jpg

Thursday, August 9 (7-9pm) & Saturday, August 11 (12-4pm). String Gel Abstract Painting Workshop w. Allyson Thain

120.00
sale
birch1.jpg

Friday, September 14 & Saturday September 15. Golden Birch-On-Birch Mixed Media Workshop w. Danielle Bartlette 10am-3:30pm (2 day)

from 199.00
sale