sold out
DSC_0241.JPG

Saturday, April 21. 9:30-3:30 Graffiti Inspired Acrylic Workshop w. Danielle Bartlette

from 109.00
sold out
20180328_202625.jpg

Thursday, May 3 (7-9pm) & Saturday, May 5 (12-4pm). String Gel Abstract Painting Workshop w. Allyson Thain

120.00
sale
rhondak-native-florida-folk-artist-83553.jpg

Friday, May 4th. ONE DAY Abstract Painting Workshops w. Danielle Bartlette

from 109.00
sale
20171003_115404~2.jpg

Tuesday, May 8 & Thursday, May 10. Legacy Necklace: Reclaimed Jewelry-Making Workshop w. 3 Elements 10:30am - 1pm

125.00
sale
20180325_170213.jpg

Friday May 11 & Saturday May 12. 'Golden Birch On Birch' Mixed Media Workshop with Danielle Bartlette 9:30am-3:30pm (Full Size Version)

199.00 240.00
sale
sale
20170827_175709.jpg

Thursday, May 17th. 6:30-8:30pm. Aromatherapy Bracelet-Making Workshop: Soothe Your Soul

from 79.00
sale
IMG-1380.JPG

Thursday, May 24th 7-9 pm  & Saturday, May 26th 12-4 Experimenting with Texture Abstract Painting Workshop w. Allyson Thain

120.00
20180202_165008.jpg

Monday, July 9 - Friday, July 13. Outside Your Comfort Zone 2. Mixed Media Abstract Workshop w. Danielle Bartlette. 9:30-3:30

480.00
WP_20170113_006.jpg

Saturday, July 21 - Sunday, July 22 . Summer Weekend Yoga & Art: Treat yourself! w. Dorothee van Dijk and Danielle Bartlette 9:30-3:30

from 290.00